cplusr
CPLUSR is a creative design label independently owned by Joffrey Dieumegard , Olivier Riquet and Rebecca Hargreaves
Based in Paris, we produce digital and non-digital projects that need high quality design consultancy and a powerfull front and backend development.
Jean-Fran├žois Robert / Photographer jfr.com
Studio Patrick Norguet / Designer patricknorguet.fr
Modds / Photographers Representation modds.fr
Martin Grant / Fashion Designer martingrantparis.com
Rouvre / Award winning Photographer rouvre.com
Sebastian Pfaffenbichler / Director of Photography pfaffenbichler.com
Sophie Gateau / Film Director sophiegateau.com
Jean-Michel Wilmotte / Architect wilmotte.com
Michel Remon / Architect michelremon.com
Cie. Wang Ramirez / Dancer, Choregrapher wangramirez.com
Mac Creteil / Art Center maccreteil.com
Editions Allia / Publishing House editions-allia.com
Slowdance / Production Company slowdance.com
Benoit Delhomme / Director of Photography benoitdelhomme.com
Sogelym-Dixence / Holding, Real Estate sogelym-dixence.fr